Loraine a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I am looking to gain experience to help in my goal of becoming a teacher.

Loraine nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:243279

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started working with children at the age of thirteen. I helped care for my nieces. In highschool I was part of a program that focused on prepareing its students for a career in teaching. In 1999 I worked for a childcare center until 2002. Then I worked with a family as a nanny until the fall of 2008 when the children were in school a full day. I returned to group childcare in 2005 part time and after 2008 became fulltime. I currently work with the preschool group at the childcare center.

Additional Comments: I have an A.A. in Libraly Studies from West Valley Community Collage and a B.A. in Creative Arts from San Jose State University

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.