janie a Nanny for Hire in San Jose, CA 95138

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children of all ages, I especially love to teach, explore, read and do art projects. Children make me happy and I love to laugh and be silly too!

janie nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:183098

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am very interested in learning more about your family. I have been a nanny for the past ten years and absolutely love it! I was previously a full time nanny but unfortunately the family moved out of the area, I am a very positive and loyal person. I enjoy being a part of a child's learning development. I have studied Early Childhood Education and worked hands on at the preschool lab while in college. I also like to cook and can fix simple organic or nutritional foods for the baby. I am very clean and neat. I am Agency Approved Trust-line certified Cpr trained and drug and alcohol free. I am an outdoor person and would love to take your child out to explore. I practice positive communication and believe it works well with children at any age. I am a mom myself and understand parents concerns. Kind Regards, Janie

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.