Connie a Nanny for Hire in San Jose,, CA 95125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To give Moms and Dads time to breath.Having to hold down a job and raise a family is the most time and energy consuming combination. I can help put the worry of leaving your baby at a very low level, so all end the day on a comfortable note.

Connie nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:548465

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: When my children were in high school, I became, the sick nanny, helping Mommies with ill babies they could not leave at daycare.Later I became a live-in for the consulting.After Mom decided to stay home, I was passed on to friends with , home from the hospital infants. I did this for several years, caring for twin infants and four at a time (infant and toddlers (sibbllings)All of the children I helped raise are well mannered have healthy eating habits and they keep in touch, some times spending the weekend, so we may cook and catch up.Currently my family of three, I have been with them for eight years, is having employment issues. Sadly I must move on.

Additional Comments: communication is most important, I like to keep daily logs of the day and hope to get oral feed back from both parents. This helps habits to form (good and bad) we try for good;)I taught primary grades and have fun ways to develop learning habits.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.