Nanny available in San Gabriel, CA - 697810 - Nannies4hire.com

Valeria a Nanny for Hire in San Gabriel, CA 91775

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason I decided to become a nanny was after I had worked at the past daycares. Just being able to watch the different developmental states that children go through are amazing to see. The connections they learn to make, their moments of realizations and understanding are incredible to see fold out and develop into their own individual personalities and habits.

Valeria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:697810

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Valeria! I'm a very free, happy, positive, easy going individual. I love to talk, read, paint and sing and I'm highly energetic. I'm a xx High School Graduate (2010) and I'm currently attending Pasadena City College for Child Development and Film. Art and French classes on the side. I have worked a total of 5 years in childcare working with newborns to 10-year-olds. I really enjoy working with kids and I'm very structured and scheduled to help provide the best consistency for a developing mind. I'm also keen to cleaning up and picking up around the house, child laundry, meal preparation for the child(ren), bathing, and personal task such as organizing, disinfecting or relabeling things around the house for your convenience. I have worked at two daycare facilities in the San Gabriel Valley and have been a personal nanny for a family in Beverly Hills, a family in Pasadena and family in the Los Feliz area and help babysit for three other local families. All of my references are 100% real and will gladly email my resume to serious inquires with all my reference information, feel free to call them usually anytime after 6 p.m. for questions comments or concerns. I am willing to get together to talk in person or over the phone most times of the day. I have a very open schedule, and have very flexible hours, and negotiable to pay.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.