Nanny available in San Gabriel, CA - 395642 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in San Gabriel, CA 91775

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I greatly enjoyed the pre-school setting but I want to work with kids and families on a more individual and personal level.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:395642

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Kelly. I have more than ten years of experience working with children who are mostly under the age of 5. I have spent five years in a pre-school setting working with infants and toddlers. I was in charge of 4 children at one time, to those four children I was their primary care giver, taking care of their daily needs, recording observations and creating lesson plans. I have also been a nanny for a family with one child. I would take her to swimming lessons, playdates and many other fun activities. When my employer left work she continued to use me on a part time basis as well as give my name to dozens of friends, which kept me gainfully employed for quite a while.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.