Nanny available in San Gaberiel, CA - 330330 - Nannies4hire.com

Eileen a Nanny for Hire in San Gaberiel, CA 91775

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children & I am gifted with them & animals.

Eileen nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:330330

Experience
7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I would benefit any child and the family environment. I have cleaning, cooking, organizing, and creative skills. I must say babies and little ones are my favorite. I have babysit or been a caregiver and nanny for many age groups. I love children & animals as well and greatly enjoy taking care of them. I am patient, nurturing, calm, and loving with lots of kindness. Also I am respectfull and teach them manners. Also very dependable, responsible and never sick. I enjoy reading, walking, hiking & do volunteer work at my church where I have attended for over 25 yrs. I have a current drivers license, passport, & CPR & first aid training.

Additional Comments: I have a current drivers license DMV records, international passport, & CPR & first aid training. I also do swim. Non smoker. Have and can pass any background check.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.