sarah a Nanny for Hire in San Francsisco, CA 94123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! I have been babysitting since I was in middle school and I have a lot of experience working with kids. I am very responsible, and love having fun with kids! I am very creative and I love doing arts and crafts. I also love being outdoors and playing games! I like to be silly and have fun but I also enjoy teaching students while playing with them. I am very tidy and always pick up any messes that are made. I am always on time and work hard at what I do.

sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:686422

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, MA

My past childcare experience: Hello! I am a 24 year-old female who is moving to Boston for the summer. I am looking for a summer babysitting job from when I arrive May 15th until June 29th. At that point I am starting to work for a family fulltime as a nanny until I leave Boston in August. Currently, I am in graduate school working to obtain my Masters of Science in Special Education in San Francisco, California. I also work for a non-profit in San Francisco called xx as a Behavior Therapist, working with children with Autism. I also work for a nanny agency in Tiburon, California called xx, as a temp sitter on the weekends and during holiday breaks. I have babysat for many families for over 10 years and I was a part time nanny in college for two families. I was also a Behavior Therapist part time in college and I volunteered and interned with children a lot during college. My mom owns a daycare out of our house so I have worked and helped with her since I was young and still do help her when I have time. I have babysat children of all ages from 3 months through teen years. I also have a big family with a lot of little children so I have experience with infants and young children through my own family as well. I love playing outdoors and doing arts and crafts. I am very tidy. I love playing sports and I am very creative as well. I am CPR and First Aid trained. I have references if you would like and I do not smoke. I am moving to Boston for the summer to spend time with family and friends. I could do a skype interview or come meet you when I arrive in May. Unfortunately, I will not have a car in Boston. I will be living on the north end of Boston. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you! Sarah

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.