Nanny available in San Francisco, CA - 767615 - Nannies4hire.com

Lorne a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I already am a nanny, and I love it! Caring for children and helping families is a joy; I am always learning along with children as they enjoy new discoveries and attain each new milestone in their unique development and daily experiences.

Lorne nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:767615

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny caring for two children under 3, and have been a nanny since my return from Ireland in 2013; care giving ranges from the basics of guiding children through eating, sleeping, diapering/toileting, and learning through play, whilst providing a safe environment, healthy food choices, and a multiplicity and variety of age/stage appropriate activities throughout their day. Previously I was a Teacher/Care Giver in childcare facilities for over seven years, many of which were in a supervisory/mentor capacity. I have many years of babysitting experience, as well as extensive education in child development, health&safety, nutrition, and curriculum/environmental design.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.