Nanny available in San Francisco, CA - 735701 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendall a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy learning from children and like implementing my educational studies into a real life practice. I am a current senior studying psychology and neuroscience at USF

Kendall nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:735701

Experience
6 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting my younger siblings when I was 12 (5-6 years age difference). Throughout high school, I have babysat toddlers between the ages of 2 and 6 within the Santa Monica/Los Angeles area. Through xx, I have worked as a nanny for 16-24 month olds during the week and have experience with potty training, feeding dinner, light housekeeping, and putting children to bed. I also have tutoring experience through the xx at xx in which I tutored children from ages 9 to 18 in biology, chemistry, Spanish, and math (levels: basic arithmetic to calculus I). During the summer of 2013, I worked for xx., a camp dedicated to enriching the mind of children in hope of integrating science into their daily lives and pushing children to become innovative. I was a Team Leader and worked with my own groups of 10-18 kindergarteners for 8 weeks. Although I have more experience with younger kids, I do have a 15-year old brother and 17-year-old sister whom I have babysat for several years. Currently, I am a weekday nanny for a family of two children (ages 3 and 6) and only available for babysitting Friday evenings-Sunday.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Tagalog Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.