Nanny available in San Francisco, CA - 727480 - Nannies4hire.com

Paola a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94965

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I love kids and i have so much fun playing, dancing, singing and caring them.

Paola nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:727480

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, NY, DC


My past childcare experience: My name is Paola. I am 27-year-old. I am an energetic, enthusiastic and responsible girl. I have a very good experience with kids. I worked in a kids play center (like Gymboree) with kids from 6 months to 7 years old, and I also lived in San Francisco (strawberry) for one year with a family as a live-in nanny taking care of 3 kids (8, 4 and 2 years old). I also worked in mill valley as a live-out nanny with some other families while I lived there. I live in Mexico right now but I am ready to move up there. I would love to work with you guys and be part of your team. Please let me know if you are interested.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.