Nanny available in San Francisco, CA - 712196 -

April a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I feel I have a very nurturing personality and enjoy watching children grow and learn. I'm very family oriented, and feel I'm skilled in this area of work.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:712196

8 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Aside from being a single mother of a well mannered 6 year old, I've been a babysitter since my early teen years. Have lots of experience handling children from infant- 12 years old. Was also a live in Nanny for my older sister, who has 5 children.

Additional Comments: Although I'm relatively new to this as a profession, I'm a dedicated individual who takes caregiving seriously. I'm willing to learn and adapt, as well as meet new people. To know me is to love me, and I feel I can be of a help to families in need assisstance.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.