Anika a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco , CA 94117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think it will be a great opportunity to translate my health care and nursing skills in a fun and exciting environment. I love working with children and babies and think the job would be very rewarding. I have extensive experience providing empathetic, client centered care to adults that I think will translate wonderfully as a nanny. I am extremely patient and work well under pressure. I am great at multi tasking and prioritizing tasks. I am adaptable and a quick problem solver. I think my skills would be great working with children as a nanny.

Anika nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:709230

Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I previously volunteered at an after school day care facility. At this job, we provided fun activities like arts and crafts, outside games and sports, snack time and homework help. In addition to that volunteer work, I have extensive child care experience baby sitting a set of twins throughout their life.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.