Zoya a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, like to help them grow healthy and self_confident.

Zoya nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:707874

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name iz Zoya. I am a mother to two grown up children and grandmother to 3 . I've worked with kids of all ages all my life (used to be pediatrician).I love kids, know a lot about them. I have 13 years of paid experience as a nanny, worked for a number of families helping raise their babies one after another. I know well developmental milestones of newborns so can train babies to pass them easily, transition from 3 to two and then 1 nap, get used to solids when time come. I like to teach babies and watch them grow healthy and self-confident. I am highly reliable, punctual, responsible and respectful to the parents wishes and principles. I like to be outside with babies exploring neighborhood and parks, read books to them, draw and play developmental games. I am no smoker, good with pets and have all immunizations update, CPR trained. I would be happy to provide references upon request any time you need it.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.