Paula a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I really enjoyed my last experience as an Aupair and I would like to continue working with kids.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:703554

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name is Paula, I live in the SF area and I am looking for a babysitter position with a nice family. Being from Spain, I had the opportunity to work with kids in Europe, then as an Aupair in the US. I worked with kids of different ages, I have a US driver license, I speak in addition to Spanish, English and Portuguese, and I can say about myself that I am responsible, patient, and enjoy being around kids. If you think I can be a good fit or if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Catalan,English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.