Judit a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I have a great experience being a nanny/aupair.

Judit nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:685257

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Aupair in in the Netherlands: Taking care of four children from age 0-4 years. I worked full time for the family and I lived with them. I helped with cooking, grocery shopping and my main task was of course entertaining the children and take care of them. We are still in a very good relationship with the family and talk regularly. They were very satisfied with me. Nanny in the Netherlands: I took care and tutored 3 boys age 6 8 and 14. I worked for the family for over 2 years. I drove the kids to school and helped them with their homework. Did several activities with them and kept them busy with fun activities and arranged playdates with their friends. Aupair in the US: Taking care of a boy and girl twin (age 4) and their 9 year old brother. I've worked for the family for 2 years and my time with them expires in August.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Dutch,English,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.