Christine a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:684817

2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting consistently for two families for about two years. One of the children I have cared for is a special needs girl by the age of six. I made meals for her, gave her baths, took her to the park and the library and played with her. The other child is currently 15 months old. My responsibilities include changing his diaper, feeding him, putting him to sleep and taking him to the park. In addition, I have done service work with children. The first one was with the organization Today's Youth Matter in which I was a camp counselor for underprivileged youth for a week-long sleep away camp. The second one, was a service trip with my school to Camden, New Jersey, one of the most impoverished and crime-infested cities in the country. I worked at two different low-income day cares with the underprivileged children of Camden.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.