Nanny available in San Francisco, CA - 640383 - Nannies4hire.com

Audrey a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I'm passionate about children and find the job extremely rewarding. I know I make a difference in the lives of the children I work with. I encourage them to grow and explore and find pride in helping them make new discoveries in their world.

Audrey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:640383

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with a set of twins who were the ages of three years old. More recently, I have worked with a child with autism who was the age of 18 years old. Shortly after, I worked with another child with autism who was 13 years old at a Center. I'm kind, caring, and passionate about watching children. I'm professional, punctual, and responsible. You can trust your kids are in good hands with me when I'm watching them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.