Mikeala a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I'm currently in school to be a preschool teacher.

Mikeala nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:625885

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 4 years of experience with children. I have 2 years experience with multiples. I have 3 years with children 0-3 years old. I am a nanny that is knowledgeable about child development, and the importance of play. I enjoy reading, singing, walks, and outdoor activities (Parks, Libraries etc.). I'm creative, ambitious and excited to interact with the little ones. I'm confident in my communication skills and pride myself on honestly. I currently attend CCSF for Early Child Development: Infants and Toddlers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.