Nanny available in San Francisco, CA - 620515 -

Katey a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and have chosen to change career paths. I have a B.A. in Exercise & Sports Science but am pursuing nursing instead of physical therapy. I would like to be able to have a full time job as a nanny that allows me to have time at the end of the day for studying for graduate school. So far in my short 23 years, I have not found a better job than babysitting for families.

Katey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:620515

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for families including my own since I was 12 years old. I am the oldest of 5 kids and have a natural ability to take care of children. Most recently I have babysat for a family of 3 girls for over 4 years while I completed college. Currently I work as a Physical Therapist Aide and have experience in patient care, as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.