Nanny available in San Francisco, CA - 620348 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristyn a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed caring for little ones. I am currently studying to become a Pediatric Oncology Nurse, which is my passion!

Kristyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:620348

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children now for the last 8 years! Children ranging in the ages of 3 days old, to 13 years old. I have cared for children with a variety of "disabilities" such as Autism, Down Syndrome, and the hearing impaired. I have learned how to be very patient. I have been a full-time nanny for two amazing little boys. From birth, till last year. They are now 4 and 6! I keep in close contact with those families and continue to have a well built relationship.

Additional Comments: Being a nanny I have learned to very flexible! I am always available even on the shortest of notice.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.