Nanny available in San Francisco, CA - 613665 -

Helen a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm interested in working as a nanny as I have passion and enthusiasm for children.

Helen nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:613665

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been working at the Center for about a year now. I help set up for activities and special events, assist with administrative responsibilities, and support the after school program when needed as well. I have also experienced volunteering at Elementary School. I have strong skills as my experienced serving students snacks and preparing them to work in a high energy environment. I prepared games and special events, entertained the children with safe activities, helped children ages from five to eleven with homework when needed as well.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Cantonese,English,Spanish Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.