Danielle a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue to nanny because helping kids with their homework and helping them with everyday things is great, I also love helping people in general, and being raised by a single parent I understand how much a family could use help.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:598381

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have helped many families and have cared for many ages of children, I love helping and working with young children because they give me an experience I take with me and use in my everyday life. Children are a blessing and I love that I build a relationship with the kids as well as the parents because trusting someone with their kids is a huge step and being able to be trusted and I learn so much from the kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.