Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely LOVE children. I love the imagination they have and their ability to think of things us adults cannot. There's not a care in the world for them, it's amazing. Wouldn't that be nice? ;) I love making people laugh, and especially kids. I'm creative and love being hands on with crafts, outdoors, activities etc. Responsibility and credibility are two things I invest a lot of my heart into. I want to make sure I do a great job and can take the credit for it as well as being responsibility for getting it done. I am an the oldest child in my family so being a role model and leading by example is most important. I am really creative and love being kept on my toes. I am a very paitent person and am always up for a challenge. I come from a very small town and a very close family so keeping that feel even when you're a nanny is very important to me. I have an amazing relationship with my parents and my family so I feel I can contribute my family values to yours. I am a nurturer, giver so, I am constantly putting others first before me. It's a great feeling to make people feel wanted and taken care of.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:592146

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two families so far. A 7 year old boy(Robert), whom I watched for 7 months. I took him to and picked him up from school. I would help with homework, constantly involved in activities with him, tested his creativity in many activities. His mother was the store manager so she traveled a lot and there were times that I would have to stay over night because her flights were early in the morning. I did laundry, grocery shopping, school shopping etc. for her when needed as well. I typically got 20-30 hours a week. Also, nanny for a family with a 3 month old (Genevieve), 2 year old (Eloisa) and 4 year old(Annabelle). I am currently still nannying for this family until further notice. I adore these little girls, they are so awesome. I typically get anywhere from 15-30+ hours a week. Depending on their schedules. I usually get there just before they have breakfast, I make lunch and IF needed I will start a little dinner for them but that usually isn't the case. Their parents do not rely on technology to occupy or entertain their kids(which I do not disagree at all) so I spend tons of time creating games, craft ideas for them, dress up, and whatever they want to do basically. We listen to Disney Pandora all day usually. All the girls have a schedule. Lunch 12:30 Nap 1:30-3:30 Genevieve is on an eating schedule as well. 7:30,10:30,1:30 and 4:30 etc. I was provided a mini van so I could take them to the park, museums, and/or out to lunch. Currently: I am a nanny in SF for two year old twins. I have been since October 2013. I am CPR certified. It's been an absolute joy. I have been their nanny since they were 4.5 months and have been through so many milestones with them. Anywhere from sleep training, learning to walk and talk, feeding themselves, ABC's, numbers, colors. I have made all of their food since they were able to start eating solids. We go to the park at least once or twice a day, I love being outside! We go to the zoo all the time, the beach, museums, tumbling classes, art classes. We've been on a pretty solid schedule and routine since they were little too. I have a great relationship with the parents that I truly consider two of my good friends. We have all become family pretty much. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.