Sarah a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Growing up my goal was always to become a teacher. However senior year of high school I took a course in psychology and reached in impasse: which way to go? I find that care-taking positions combine three of my greatest passions: education, psychology, and children. I am very knowledgeable through both my undergraduate education and personal experience. I am organized, responsible, yet fun-loving and friendly. One of my greatest strengths is creativity.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:568956

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in private family homes as a nanny/babysitter for approximately eight years. I have professional experience working in a school setting as an instructional aide for a child with special needs and as a teacher's aide for children with speech and language deficiencies. Most recently I have been working as a behavioral therapist for children with autism in a home environment. I was a dancer for 13 years and love including creativity in a daily routine. I am organized and responsible, having graduated from UC Santa Cruz magna cum laude with a degree in psychology. Care-giving is an opportunity to combine my three greatest passions: education, psychology and children. I look forward to meeting you and yours!

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.