jena a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! I believe children are the purest form of Joy we find on earth.

jena nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:556967

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, MA

My past childcare experience: My name is Jena and I am 24 years old. I recently graduated from the University of Northern Colorado with a double major in Spanish and Education and a double minor in English as a Second Language and Multilingual Studies. I am very active and energetic. I love sports and had the opportunity to play basketball in Germany and Belgium. I am currently working in the public school system in San Francisco. I have taught third grade, Literacy Intervention, (which means I teach the lowest struggling students how to read) and technology. I have a passion for working with kids and I would love to see a new part of the world. I love the joyful nature of a child and thier funloving spirit.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.