Nanny available in San Francisco, CA - 547051 - Nannies4hire.com

Eva a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved everything about kids!

Eva nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:547051

Experience
8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have just about 8 years of experience, watching kids from 3 months to 12 years old, and most recently i have been babysitting for an adorable 6th month old little girl! My main goal has always been, obviously, to keep your kids happy and safe, and I am open to all activities that will do just that! I love sports, reading, music, movies, puzzles, drawing, playing, and basically most anything else your child might be interested in! Overall I would consider myself a laid back, responsible, fun loving, positive person that just likes to have fun with kids!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.