Nanny available in San Francisco, CA - 537716 - Nannies4hire.com

Dante a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy working with kids.

Dante nanny Gender:Male Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:537716

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've been doing childcare for two years now. I've worked with teens, toddlers and Infants. I've also raised my son who's now 15.

Additional Comments: At the core of my values is Music, Art, Education, eating healthy and exercising. I love giving children the gifts that these practices bring. It is exponentially beneficial to experience them during early developmental stages of the brain-As they will have them as second nature gifts through out life. I'm 32 and a single parent to my 17 year old Son. He's doing great in school and we are loving life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.