Nanny available in San Francisco, CA - 464942 - Nannies4hire.com

Larissa a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for quite a few years and I love it.

Larissa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:464942

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my whole life whether it be in daycare centers, summer camps, babysitting or working as a nanny. I have always had a passion for children and helping them to grow and learn new things. I have worked with children of all ages from infants to teenagers. I have a lot of energy and love to incorporate fun and educational activities during my time with children. I like helping with homework, after school activities, and any other program that the children are involved in. I have a very good work ethic and will do my best to be as available as possible if there are any extra hours that you may need.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.