Nanny available in san francisco , CA - 432805 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco , CA 94122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children and I always have. Looking back at old photos, I am ALWAYS the one holding a baby or having a toddler attached to my hip. To me, being a nanny does not feel like work and I miss the children when I am not with them. I grew up with 2 younger brothers (4 and 10 years apart), so there was always a baby in the house and working with children just feels like second nature to me. One of my favorite things about being a nanny is I love watching children light up when they are learning or exploring something new.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:432805

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi ! I'm a professional and extremely experienced nanny looking for a wonderful and loving family to work for! I have 10+ years of experience working with children infants (2 weeks) - 12 years of age in diverse home settings both domestically and internationally (Germany). My specialty however is infants through 5 years old! I graduated with a bachelors degree in psychology with courses in early childhood education. I have extensively traveled the world (32 countries and counting) and am open to traveling for work! I also love organizing and laundry (yes this sounds odd but it's true and I am definitely open to housework)! Look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.