Elizabeth "Oscar" a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids to facilitate their learning and exploration of the world. I enjoy having the opportunity to thoughtfully frame situations and any needed re-direction. I like rising to the challenge of meeting a child where they are.

Elizabeth "Oscar" nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:418247

4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: 2013 self-employed In-home childcare December 2009-August 2010- Childcare for toddler, 5 month old, and 10 month old on a rotating basis. 2010/2011 School year- teacher at a preschool for the 1 to 2 year old class. September 2009- December 2009 Volunteering with the Preschool. I assisted with the lesson, check in, and rituals of sunday school. July 2008- April 2009- - Farm Apprentice and Child Care Provider- for one year old toddler, enabling his self directed exploration, play and learning, encouraging language acquisition, and communication via sign language, encouraging learning, i.e. names for things, and everyday processes. September 2008- April 2009- l- After school program, supervising free play as well as implementing structured time for homework and group activities. August 2007- December 2007- providing a broad range of child care in a high energy day care, filling in for permanent teachers on an as needed basis, worked with various age groups in a play based learning environment. Duties included supervision, feeding, conflict resolution, encouraging self examination of behavior, positively framing necessary interventions.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.