Nancy a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have done many kinds of job in my life thus far. I have found that child care is the most rewarding. I have watched a child grow and develop into a "little person". Nothing is more satisfying than to see a child go through the varies stages in life. Kids are the best. That is what I live for!

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:389721

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Besides being a mother of 2 active boys, I have worked as a Mother's Helper as well as a Nanny. I have worked with newborns up to ages 11 years old. I am very comfortable with 2-3 kids each time as I have come from several families where there was a infant and a toddler. I have also had the pleasure of working with twin newborns (boys) and twin infants (boy and a girl). I have also used my bilingualism to enrich a child's life. I love working with moms and dads who really care about their kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Cantonese,Mandarin Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.