Eileen a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to redirect my education, experience, and enthusiasm for educating children towards being a nanny rather than a conventional classroom teacher. A single-parent myself for ten years of my two children, now twenty-four and twenty-six years old and out of college, I miss being a mother of young children! I love children and would like to be a vital part of their lives in a more intimate way than class sizes of 35+ times five allow. As we learn more in the first five years than we do for the rest of our lives, I would like to share my time and talent nurturing and caring for children during their formative years and beyond.

Eileen nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:343132

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have parented two children for twenty-six years, and single-parented them for ten of those twenty-six years. I was a nanny while in college for four years for a family of three that became a family a four while I was a nanny for them. I have taught and tutored preschool to high school students for the past twenty-nine years.

Additional Comments: I was fortunate to have my mother help me parent and grandparent my two children, but I know not all families are so fortunate. While many daycare centers lack the care children need to thrive, I would like to provide that love and care to children whose parents need to work in order to support them. I have a generous, loving heart and a creative, imaginative mind that I would like to share with children for the next twenty years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.