Nanny available in San Francisco, CA - 266937 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children . I have a passion for helping children grow and develop , and feel like it give my life a wonderful purpose . I am very active and full of energy . I'm all about taking children out and about and being very creative. I pride myself in being reliable and becoming part of the family .

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:266937

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for one family for the past 4 1/2 years . The 3 children are now 7 , 4 1/2 , and 2 . I also occasionally help out a family with 8 children and another with 3 . Before this job I nannied for another family for 2 years . I have my associates in early childhood education and have spend time working as a preschool teacher . I also have my bachelors in psychology .


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.