mariela a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

BECAUSE I LOVE CHILDREN, I've been around kids all my life. I enjoy seeing the kids grow and have the opportunity to be part of their development. I like to change diapers, cook delicious and healthy food, enjoy outdoors activities, play legos, play doh, draw, color, paint, read, dance, sing, and help to keep the same routine during their childhood.

mariela nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:206950

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny/babysitter for 6 years. I have experience with infants and toddlers. I like to do activities with the kids such as writing, drawing, playing outside, board games, art projects, etc. I have experience working as an assistant/director after school program caring for kids, ages 5 to 12 years old. I was in charge in cooking their meals, provided tutoring, and entertaining the kids with outdoors activities. I am occasionally taking care of a 1-year-old and 3-year-old boys. Also I am currently working two part time jobs right now, one is three days per week. I do a share with two families since two years ago and have another part time for two days a week also taking care of two kids, the ages of the kids are 3 1/2, boy; 14 months old girl, 20 months old boy; and 26 months old girl. When they are in my care I always actively play with them and do hands-on activities as well. We read books, play Legos, do art projects, build forts, and I also have taken the initiative to do light housekeeping when the kids are asleep. I genuinely love being around kids, and my goal is to work and create my own daycare one day. I am extremely outgoing, reliable, fun, and responsible!

Additional Comments: I'M VERY RESPONSIBLE, PUCTUAL, INTERACTIVE, ACTIVE, I provide light house cleaning, kids laundry, errands, grocery shopping so on.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.