Nanny available in san francisco, CA - 141983 - Nannies4hire.com

Thalia a Nanny for Hire in San Francisco, CA 94110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy it !!!

Thalia nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:141983

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I considerate myself very responsible especially with kids, patient, creative, easy going and fun to be with. I believe each child is a unique individual. I 'm sensitive to their social, emotional, intellectual, and physical needs. I believe in positive methods of disciple. I establish consistent and appropriate limits to help children function in their world. I believe that is important to develop in children a sense of independence and responsibility. The parents are the most significant adults in a child's life. I strive to create mutual respect between parents and my self - a partnership for the benefit of the child. I also try to encourage daily communication between parents and my self to ensure we are appropriately providing all needs of the children. I take pride in caring for the beautiful children I am responsible for. I have in many ways become an important part of their families. I truly believe in respecting each family’s philosophy on childcare while also integrating my own successful approach.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.