Nanny available in San Fernando, CA - 654202 - Nannies4hire.com

Elena a Nanny for Hire in San Fernando, CA 91340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because i Love kids, and i enjoy being around them.

Elena nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:654202

Experience
6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi, i have 6 years of experience as a nanny. I love kids, i get along with them by nature. I have experience with all ages from new born to infants. I love to care for kids their happiness and safety is my priority. I am very trustworthy reliable and honest person who takes work serious. I am CPR trained and certified. I like to keep kids entertained with arts and crafts, walks to the park, reading, painting, drawing and everything that could help them for their development. I am very independent, i have my own transportation i am always on time. Please contact me for an interview. Thank You!


Additional Comments: I do not smoke or drink, i am social media Free. I am a peaceful and loving person.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.