Nanny available in San Fernando, CA - 236654 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in San Fernando, CA 91340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because kids are my passion, I love to play games with them and take care of them and teach them things. Whether it be right from wrong or how to read, I just want to be involved in their lives and lend a hand to parents in whatever way I can. As a mom, I understand the demands of parenthood and can anticipate the needs of the children and of the home.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:236654

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 3 families over the course of 4 years. The families had 1, 2 and 4 children ranging in age from newborn to 12 years. My duties have included laundry, some cooking, light housekeeping, help with homework and potty training. I am also a mother of 3 small children, one year old twin boys and a 2 year old boy.

Additional Comments: I have been CPR certified in the past, though the certification has since expired about a year ago. I can teach swim lessons as I was on the swim team in high school. I have extensive knowledge in organic diet and food preparation. I am also a writer and enjoy telling stories and making up songs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.