Micheline a Nanny for Hire in San Dimas, CA 91773

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy building relationships and bonds with children and parents, while providing a structured (but fun!) environment for them.

Micheline nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:668571

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 3 years, a babysitter for 10 years, a teacher's assistant for a group of toddlers, and I have worked as a medical assistant for a prestigious pediatrics office. I have a college degree with a focus on child psychology.

Additional Comments: I truly enjoy singing, dancing, playing games, and doing activities/crafts with children. I also enjoy helping and watching them learn and grow to their fullest potential.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Lebanese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.