Nanny available in San Dimas, CA - 668569 - Nannies4hire.com

Micheline a Nanny for Hire in San Dimas, CA 91773

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching kids and taking care of them as my own. It comes first nature to me to be a maternal figure in a child's life. I am highly capable and qualified to take care of a child and a household simultaneously, due to my ability to multitask and prioritize my tasks-taking care of a child being the first and main priority.

Micheline nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:668569

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 6 years and a babysitter for 4 families (part time) for 9 years. I have also worked with children as a pediatrics medical assistant for 4 years, as well as a teachers assistant for a group of toddlers for 1.5 years. I absolutely adore children & enjoy taking care of them, playing with them, helping them learn and grow, and caring for them as if they are my own. I also have a bachelors degree in psychology.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Lebanese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.