Nanny available in San Diegp, CA - 628380 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in San Diegp, CA 92109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because of my love for kids. Kids teach me more than I could ever learn at a restaurant job. I also look forward to becoming part of the family when I am hired for a nanny position. I am aware that children need my full attention at all times and I am beyond happy to give it.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:628380

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for 5 years now. Not only through nannying and babysitting, but also within my family. Four of my siblings are between 8 to ten years younger than I, so I have had much experience taking care of them. My previous childcare experience was for a family with a new born and a toddler. I became part of the family and looked forward to seeing them everyday. Making dinners for them, cleaning up around the house, and playtime was our daily routine. I believe it is important to know a families approach to raising their children so that I can treat them consistently.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.