Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 799982 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana Luiza a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working like as a nanny is something I really like. Being with children, being able to see their growth and be party of this stage of their lives is rewarding.

Ana Luiza nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:799982

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT


My past childcare experience: Youth or church group/club – Mar-2008 / Aug- 2008 30 childrens worked with all the ages. 1 years old at 7 years old. activities with these children - Helped children with basic needs . Brushing teeth, changing nappies , prepare snack, help paint and sleep. 3 times on week 18hour for week xx Childcare Training / Work Placement – Aug-2014 / Nov-2014 Around 15 kids, differents classroom. i start in this school with kids around 4 months, i changed the class to kids with 1 years olds, after i stayed in the class with kids with 2 years old. activities with these children - Prepared the food, change diapers. playing, make the children sleep., supporting teachers. 5 hours for day 5 times a week. Monday to Friday. Summer activity camps Dec- 2014 / Dec 2014 Every day was a different group of children, around 10 children aged 4 months at 2 years old. activities with these children - Playing with kids , lunch time, painting,supporting teachers 3 times on week 15hour for week Practical Childcare Training / Work Placement - Aug 2015 / Dec 2015 Age - 15 childrens 4 months at 8 years old Activities with these children - change diapers, help with the food , I make jokes , make the child sleep ,I did a little of everything, support all the teachers. 5 hours for day 5 times a week. Au Pair In America – ended Jul – 2016 New Canaan – Connecticut 2 Kids –boy 3 years old, Girl 13 months Activities with these children - wake up the kids, to prepare all the meals of the day, drive them, organize toys, to give them bath, to read, to mark playdayte, do laundry and organize schedules and bed time. 9 hours per day – 5 days and a half per week. Sporadic Baby-sitter to my neighbors – until this moment San Diego – California 3 kids – 7 years old, 4 years old and 12 months Activities with these children: To prepare meals, to mark play date, play with them organize toys, to give them bath, bed time


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.