Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 776808 -

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Im 18 years old and a high school graduate. I love kids, and have had experience babysitting children ages 1-12. I like playing games, sports, arts and crafts, and outdoor activities. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I will cook and clean as desired. My main goal is to make sure that your child has a fun and safe time while under my supervision.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:776808

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have had experience babysitting children ages 1-12. I love playing games, crafts, and outdoor activities. I have had experience driving to and from school activities as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.