Heloisa a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I very much enjoy working children, they bring a smile to my face. I like to think I can be part of that growth. One the best of things of the life is to begin and to end the day with a child smile. I have a natural ability with children of all ages. I try to understand them and they like me and trust me as well. I have a fun and lovely personality.

Heloisa nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:76903

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My experience includes 2 and half years working a Family Daycare. The ages range from infants (8 months) up to school age children (6). I was nanny in a family (3, 5, 7) during almost 3 years; i still working as nanny, caring of 2 girls:28 months and 4 years old, since the youngest one was 4 months and the oldest was 17 months. Also I have my self experience as Mom of my 2 sons. I am a Psycologist and I worked (in Brazil) as a Clinical Down Syndrome Children for 4 years . I am adult, child, and infant CPR & First aid certified.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a lovely and great family in San Diego/CA area. I live in West Point Loma area, near to Downtown, Mission Bay, PB, La Jolla. I would like to find a full time job, also I can be available for babysitting weekends if necessary.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,French,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.