Locardia a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and because I have so much experience with taking care of children. Moreover, I want to become a nanny because I am a university student who needs to pay for her credit card bill during the summer and also raise money for textbooks.

Locardia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:767340

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children ever since the age of seven because that is when I first became an aunt and now I am an aunt of 12 nieces and nephews, 8 of which I have taken care of. Moreover, I have taken care of my neighbors' and friends' children. My past childcare experience was rewarding to me because with more years of experience I have come to understand children more and more and have become better at it too.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.