CATHY a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for more then 20 yrs, I have always loved kids, I'm a kid myself at time,

CATHY nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:764601

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the last 20 yrs, currently I am working 2 days a week, as a nanny in Encinitas, 2 boys 4 and 7 yrs, I take and pick up from school, take kids to activities, park,zoo, movies, swiming, any out door activities, laundry, light cooking, although I am a great cook!" Specialty Mexican Food!" My previous nanny job I was there for 9 yrs, I have outstanding references, I am fun and loving, and very reliable, and flexible. And most important honest and trustworthy. I have a excellent driving record, CPR Certified, and Trustline. I am looking for part time position, 2 to 3 days a week. I would like to find the right family also, as I would like to be part of your family, not just a nanny.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.