Destiny a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92677

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very compassionate when it comes to caring for children. I know how to go above and beyond when it comes to meeting their physical, cognitive, and emotional needs. I am patient, kind, and attentive—and very much a natural at care taking. It is what I love to do.

Destiny nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:763968

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My past nanny commitments have included not only childcare, but household management. I provide safe, reliable transportation, prepare healthy and nutritional meals, as well as engage the children in age-appropriate developmental activities and games. In addition, I ran errands, dry cleaning, housekeeping, event planning, all cooking, laundry, etc. I am very attentive, educated, enthusiastic, and reliable. I arrive early, stay late, and am very flexible.

Additional Comments: I am currently staying in Laguna Niguel, California as I am moving from St. Louis, Missouri in search of a full time live-in or live-out nanny position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.