Nanny available in San Diego, CA - 761685 - Nannies4hire.com

Ginny a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children... I love do arts and crafts and watching and helping children develop.

Ginny nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:761685

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've been working with a family with two children, a boy Maverick 7 and a girl Delanie 11 for almost 9 years. I've taken care of these children as a nanny and the past 3 years been home-schooling them 3 days a week. I've always worked with children. I was a director at a xx of an after school program from 1986-1988. I worked as a counselor/art teacher at a after school program called Johnny B's for 3 years.. I raised three boys now grown and have there own family.. I graduated college at SDSU with a degree in Recreation Administration.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.