Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the pure joy and honesty that comes from kids. when they laugh, cry, make jokes, get excited over the smallest things in life, its genuine. Being a child caregiver has taught me patience, understanding, that the small things do matter, and that ones life is better when you are proactive, not reactive.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:760835

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was a young teenager. throughout my years I have not only babysat, been a nanny but I have also worked for one of Chicago's 1% home daycare's for many years. The first family I was a nanny for, I cared for their newborn, 2 yr old and 4 year old for three years. After that, I moved to Chicago. There I started working at a top home daycare. I was a loyal teacher assistant for four years. during those years, I was a nanny part time for a year and cared for a young girl every weekend for four years. I have babysat for children with disabilities as well.

Additional Comments: While I was living in Chicago, for the past two years I had my own catering company.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.