Brianna a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids. In college, I plan on studying childhood development. I consider my self a fun, caring, and well rounded person. My number one concern is making sure both parents and child feel at ease when I'm there.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:753562

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name is Brianna, I'm 18 years old and just graduated high school. I have never had a nanny job however, I have had lots of babysitting experience with kids ages 2-13. I would also love to work with infants as well. I am also CPR certified, and will make my priority caring for your kids and making sure that you feel safe leaving them with me.

Additional Comments: I look forward to meeting both you and your child(ren)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.