Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in San Diego, CA 92109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, infants especially. I love being apart of their development and growth. I also enjoy getting to know and becoming close with the families.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:752652

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I babysat one specific family for about four years before I moved out to San Diego. I have knowledge of CPR along with my first hand experience working with infants. When I started taking care of him he was 5 months old. I loved watching him grow up and getting to know the family during my time spent nannying him. I unfortunately had to move away to attend San Diego state university, where I am studying social work to one day be able to work with under priveledged children!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.